top of page
  • Writer's pictureAlly

Holiday Goody Box

Updated: Dec 14, 2020

Holiday gifting can sometimes be tricky. Something that I find to be a thoughtful but easy gift, is to make homemade treats. These treats are simple to make and once all assembled, make a great gift. Who doesn't like a gift box full of delicious treats?



This holiday goody set contains four different types of treats. Follow the links below to find the tutorials on how to create each treat. One thing that I like to do when creating a holiday goody set is to decide on a color theme. For this box, I decided on a red, gold, and white theme. It really helps all the parts and pieces to come together in the end and is definitely eye pleasing! This idea came to my mind as I was rummaging through my pantry. Everything I needed to create this box, I already had. If you enjoy baking, you might even have everything you need to create this in your pantry as well! Plus, it makes a thoughtful gift since it's all homemade (besides the candy canes, of course).


I decided to include all the links for this set below since this blog would've ended up being too long! I have many more holiday cookies you can make for this box. Remember, for every design, you can always switch up the colors!


Contents of the holiday goody set:

~ Hot chocolate bombs - Check out other Chocolate Bombs HERE.

~ Holiday cookies (pick and choose which cookies to use from my holiday cookie collection!)

~ Box - you can get some HERE. You don't have to use this specific box. You can make it fun and find different types of boxes to use, just make sure it can fit all your treats!


Once you've completed your gift boxes, wrap it with a cute ribbon to finish off the look.


Let me know how your gift boxes turn out!

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page